Diagnostic
Merge Person Account
Merge Organization Account
Move Membership
Move Account
Delete Record
Find Duplicates
Salesforce — Delete Record — Permanently delete a Salesforce account, organization, or membership. Deleted records go to the Salesforce Recycle Bin and are recoverable for ~15 days. Salesforce records only.
1. Select Record to Delete
001Dn00000D4eFgIAH
Person Account
Inactive
None
2. Deletion Preview
The following will be permanently deleted, in cascade order:
| SALESFORCE OBJECT | RECORDS | ORDER |
|---|---|---|
| Membership_Transaction__c | 0 | 1 — before membership |
| InvoiceLine / Invoice / Order | 0 / 0 / 0 | 2 — before account |
| Account (Person) | 1 | 3 — last |
3. Confirm Deletion
This deletes the record from Salesforce.
The record is moved to the Salesforce Recycle Bin, where it is recoverable for approximately 15 days. After that it is permanently purged.